DisGraceLand at Paul Booth’s Last Rites Creep-In 2010

In October I performed with DisGraceLand Hook Squad at Paul Booth’s annual Halloween Creep-In at his Last Rites Gallery in NYC. It’s always a good time with rockin tunes, cool artists painting and tattooing, food, booze and freaky performers. In 2009 I suspended in a ‘chair position’ with 8 points of suspension and this year I got to suspend my pal Little Steve from my elbows and spin him around in circles..check out the pictures to see what I mean below!

Also, I want to congratulate the Mom and Dad of DisGraceLand, Spliff and Jill on their newborn daughter, Odessa Marie Rosa, born on Feb 20th! They can use your help now more than ever so if you can spare even a few bucks support them by donating here!

Photos by Steve Prue of TeamRockStarImages.com

~ by dougsakmann on February 25, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
